Forecasting Love And Weather Episode 13 Release Date Time Cast & Preview

Forecasting Love And Weather Episode 13 Release Date Time Cast & Preview: Nowadays, there are many options for people for their entertainment. People prefer to watch movies, TV shows and several web shows so that they may enjoy and also may relax in their spare time.

Forecasting Love And Weather Episode 13 Release Date Time Cast & Preview

After the commencement of OTT platforms, people have a number of options as movies, TV shows and web shows. Although there are many entertainment industries yet the South Korean film industry and TV industry have become one of the most-prefered industries on the account of their original storyline and amazing presentation.

In the present time, there are many South Korean TV shows available on the OTT Platforms; however, “Forecasting Love And Weather” has become one of the most-watched Tv shows all across the world.

This show is being liked by audiences to such an extent that it is watched by a huge number of people in not only South Korea but also in numerous countries on different continents in this world. As of now, the makers of this TV show have released 12 episodes.

Forecasting Love And Weather Episode 13

Fans are waiting for the premiere of episode number 13 of the TV show “Forecasting Love And Weather.” The makers of Forecasting Love And Weather have announced the premiere date of the 13th episode.

People are looking forward to knowing the date of the release of Forecasting Love And Weather episode number 13 so that they may watch this show on the day of the premiere with their beloved ones. In this article, we are likely to inform the readers about the date of the release of the 13th episode of Forecasting Love And Weather.

Cast of Forecasting Love And Weather

  • Park Min-young
  • Song Kang
  • Yoon Park
  • Yura

Storyline of Forecasting Love And Weather

This is the story of some employees working in the Korean Meteorological Administration who all break, fall and rise up again. This is a romantic love story.

Date of release of Forecasting Love And Weather Episode 13

Fans of Forecasting Love And Weather are looking forward to knowing the premiere date of the 13th episode of this show. The concerned episode will be released on 26th March 2022 at various times in different countries as per their respective time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST, March 26
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST, March 26
  • British Time: 3 PM GMT, March 26
  • European Time: 4 PM CET, March 26
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST, March 26
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT, March 26
  • Australia Time: 1.30 AM ACDT, March 27
  • Korean Time: 9:30 AM KST, 26th March 26

Where to watch Forecasting Love And Weather Episode 13?

The show is under the satellite partnership of JTBC and Netflix. Hence people may watch this show on the network of JTBC and Netflix.

Stay Tuned With Icr India for more Entertainment News

Leave a Comment