Dance Deewane Junior 2022 (Colors TV) Show contestant Name, Judges, Timings and More

Dance Deewane Junior 2022 : TV Show Contestants Name, Judges, Plot, Timings, Wiki, Host, Starting Date and More

Dance Deewane Junior is an Indian kids dance reality show, will be judged by Neetu Singh, Marzi Pestonji and Nora Fatehi, and hosted by Karan Kundra. The concept of the series involves discovering new talent in children who are less than 14 years. It is scheduled to release on 23 April 2022 on Colors TV channel.

Name Dance Deewane Junior 2022
Judge Neetu Singh
Marzi Pestonji
Nora Fatehi
Genre Realty Show
Host Karan Kundra
Production House Not Available


The complete list of all contestants of TV show Dance Deewane Junior :

  • Aditya Patil
  • Anshika Dhara
  • Rakesh Kumar
  • Karan and Erva
  • ABCD Little Angels
  • Aarti
  • Nandani
  • Kaivalya Pawar
  • Gagan
  • Aayush Srivastava
  • Aditi Jadhav
  • Priyanka and Neer
  • Indori Dancers
  • Maahi
  • Rudra Bhattad
  • Alaina
  • Siya Jariwala
  • Riddhi Thakkar
  • Nritya Sargam Kathak
  • Shreya Tarphe
  • Himanya Saini
  • I Rock Dance Crew


Dance Deewane Junior will telecast from Saturday and Sunday at 9pm on Colors TV channel. It will replace Hunarbaaz in the time slot. The show will also available at online streaming service Voot. Other details related to the show are given below.

Channel Name Colors TV
Show Timings Saturday and Sunday at 9pm
Running Time 40-45 Minutes
Starting Date 23 April 2022
Language Hindi
Country India


If you have more details about the show Dance Deewane Junior, then please comment below down we try to update it within an hour

Stay Tuned With ICR INDIA for more Entertainment News

Leave a Comment